Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 september 2018

    Aanrader!

    Geen
    Top locatie! Aldo, de eigenaar, is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamer is zeer schoon. Lekker ontbijt.
    Anne-Marie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 juni 2018

    Gastvrij en gezellig.

    --
    De Siciliaanse gastvrijheid in de persoon van Aldo als een warm bad ervaren. Niets is hem teveel en hij serveert het zelfgemaakte ontbijt met liefde en een persoonlijke touch. Parkeerplaats aanwezig en naar Taormina is prima te lopen. Aldo geeft graag tips voor een leuke dagtrip of informatie in de omgeving. Echt aan te bevelen.
    Wim
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 juni 2018

    Een heerlijk verblijf op een toplocatie in een zeer gastvrij onderkomen.

    Buitengewoon gastvrij verblijf. De gastheer heeft veel informatie gegeven over de bezienswaardigheden in de omgeving en was zeer dienstverlenend in alle voorkomende vragen. Het ontbijt was rijkelijk en afwisselend met heerlijk eigengemaakte confiture, verschillende soorten kazen en fruit. Prachtige locatie aan (kiezel-) strand en goede uitvalsbasis om Taormina en omgeving te verkennen, zoals de Etna en de Gole d'Alcantara.
    Jurjen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018

    Hier voel je je helemaal welkom.

    Kamer was prima, het ontbijt heerlijk en met liefde geserveerd.
    patrick and leeanne
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 september 2018
    Aldo and his family were wonderful hosts
    bin yue
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juli 2018
    The breakfast is perfect, very Sicilian, the owner is very hospitable and helpful. Very close to the beach, the room can also see the sea.
    Dimitry
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Yuliia
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juni 2018

    It was an unforgettable time!

    Everything was just amazing :) Aldo is a great cook and a perfect host. We really enjoyed our stay at his cozy and beautiful villa!
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 juni 2018
    Great breakfast and the host, Aldo, is tremendously friendly and helpful.
    Gaspard
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 juni 2018
    Here you will meet the most friendly and helpful host ever! Aldo is a former chef, and makes you dinner on request. We absolutely recommend that you do that. We got a 3 course meal of delicious food and it was exciting to not know what the next course would be. He also gives great tips for activities and restaurants. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the location is perfect for exploring the surrounding areas. There is some traffic noise from the road, but that's Italy.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 mei 2018
    I couldn’t say enough great things about B&B Schiticchiu! Aldo is an incredible host. The location is excellent with the beach across the street and a short walk from the lift up to Taormina. Be sure to ask him for recommendations as he will steer you in the right direction surely. I only wish I could have stayed longer!
    Anat Kenig
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 mei 2018

    Good option near the beach

    Everything was perfect besides location- it is on the main road, very noisy to us
    The owner is just an amazing person, so helpful! Ready to assist with everything you need, without hesitation. Also the rooms have a beautiful view and they are cozy and well preserved. The breakfast was plentifull and tasty. Also really close to the beach..
    TravellerMat
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 mei 2018

    Great stage in Taormina 😀

    Everything was good perhaps just Wi-Fi quality to improve in the rooms
    Aldo is very carefully for us and give a lot of very accurate and valuable advices for visits or restaurants in the area. Breakfast is homemade and with various food (eggs, salami, ham, mozzarella, cheese, cakes, marmelades, fresh juices...) Grazie mile Aldo for your welcome!!
    RalucaLuca
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Great stay!

    I little bit noisy from the street traffic.
    The property, it's position and the host, Aldo. He was great!
    Giorgos
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 mei 2018

    Beautiful.

    Sicilian hospitality at its best. Aldo and his family made us feel like home from the moment we arrived. His tips for places to visit in the area were excellent, and the location of Villa Schiticchiu is perfect to see Taormina, Mazzaro and Castelmola. We really enjoyed our time there and would recommend it to any couple or family.
    Risto
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2018

    Great experience!

    Liked everything! Close to the beaches, great connection to Taormina centre cause of the cable way going up and down, extra-nice staff, run by a really nice family, very good food, very sicilian-liked villa etc. Definately recommend for people looking for Sicilian experience! (I took the single room, called Ulisse)
    Daria
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018

    It was the best place which we could imagine for our holidays in Taormina!

    We loved everything! There was no single thing which we could complain for.
    Villa Schiticchiu was the best choice which we could make. Place was magical, garden with lemon trees and herbs was perfect for having a breakfast or diner. Room was really nice with very interesting furnitures - pure Sicilian style, it was also clean and convenient (big and comfortable bed!). Bathroom was big and clean too. We had a beautiful view from our room - directly on the sea :-) localization of this Villa is really good as is very close to Taormina city center (you can take a cable car or take a really nice walk) but from the other hand is far enough to relax within the nature, away from the people and city noises. It is also close to Letojanni - we took a 30 minutes walk along the beach. All these were good but the real star of this place is host Aldo! He was amazing, he made fabolous breakfast (you need to know that Also is a chef and he is cooking since many years), if you like you can order a diner, we did it and it was the best meal which we had in Sicily! Fresh seafood, delicious pasta, great wine and much more! Great passion was visible in every dish and every word he said about it, each dish and each ingredient had story, similar like all furnitures or trees in this nice Villa. It was amazing to hear all these stories and experience all these feelings. If you want to feel real Sicily you should go to this Villa. Aldo gave us also many tips what is worth to see around and where we can eat nice food. He also took us from the train station when we were arriving to Taormina and gave a lift to bus station when we were leaving Villa, everything free of charge.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 mei 2018

    Strong recommendation.

    Aldo the host was really welcoming and friendly. He cooked us a delicious and reasonably priced dinner each of the three evenings we stayed with him. The breakfasts were also lovely. The location is outside of Taormina by the sea but Taormina is easily accessible by short walk and cable car.
    Charles
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018
    Nothing at all.
    My wife and I chose this accommodation for our 40th wedding anniversary which we celebrated with Aldo's extremely friendly family at a special lunch he prepared for us. It was a wonderful gesture from him and a day we will never forget. We found Aldo to be the perfect host, always willing to help us and provide information about sightseeing and restaurants. He even took us out in his car for 2-3 hours on two separate days to visit some very interesting sights and we found his company very warm and friendly as well as being very informative. The accommodation is of a good standard and is perfectly located near some good restaurants and beaches and the cable car to Taormina old town. Aldo prepared breakfasts for us of superb quality and provided gluten free bread and cereals for my wife who is Coeliac. Most of the nearby restaurants also provided gluten free meals. We cannot praise Aldo highly enough for the warmth of his welcome, his personality and the excellent service he provides. We arrived as guests and we left as good friends. We will return!
    Riva
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018

    it was good experienze!

    notthing
    atmosfere
Beoordelingen worden geladen